Sectional Navigation

Next Stop:

Skyhoundz Classic Qualifier & DiscDogathon Qualifier
Covina CA
May 25-26, 2019

USDDN Qualifier
South Pasadena, CA
June 29, 2019

Connect with us on:
Connect with us on Facebook. Connect with us on Twitter. Connect to us on Instagram Connect to us on YouTube Connect to us on YouTube

D2ISC Contacts


Disc Dogs in Southern California
PO Box 4694
Anaheim, California 92803

Board Members for 2019:

President - Robert Gutierrez - robert@d2isc.com
Treasurer - Becky Verdugo-Wong - becky@d2isc.com
Secretary - Brad Denney - brad@d2isc.com
Board Member - Benny Wong - benny@d2isc.com
Board Member - Paul Selstad - paul@d2isc.com

Competition/Clinic Coordinator - benny@d2isc.com
Show/Demo Coordinator - demoteam@d2isc.com
Marketing/Social Media - kirby@d2isc.com
Webmaster - webmaster@d2isc.com
Suggestions/Comments/Feedback - suggestions@d2isc.com


FRISBEE® is a brand name and registered trademark of Wham-O, Inc.
Hyperflite® is a registered trademark of Hyperflite, Inc.
Skyhoundz® is a registered trademark of PRB & Associates, Inc.
The QUADRUPED® is a U.S. registered Trademark and Service Mark of Jeff Hoot.
ALPO® is a registered trademark of Friskies Pet Care, Inc.
AWE® is a registered trademark of Ashley Whippet Enterprises, Inc.
AWI™ is a trademark of Ashley Whippet Invitational.
Flying Disc Dog Open™ is a trademark of Bill Watters.
UFO™ is a trademark of Unified Frisbee® Dog Operations.
US Disc Dog Nationals is a trademark (™) of the Steering Committee coordinating the US Disc Dog Nationals.
D2ISC™ is a trademark of Disc Dogs in Southern California.