D2ISC Logo  Your ALT-Text here
Disc Dogs in Southern California
 Your ALT-Text here
HomeHelpEmail    
 Your ALT-Text here
 Menu
 :: Calendar
 ::
Clinics
 :: Demo Team
 ::
Training Articles
 :: Championship
 ::
D2ISC Gear
 ::
Join us
 ::
FAQ
 ::
Links
 ::
Results
 ::
Sponsors
 ::
Contact

 

     Crusty Classic

     Ashley Whippet Invitational

       Flying Disc Dog Open™      

    

      The Quadruped©

       Skyhoundz©

    Unified Frisbee© Dog Operations

       US Disc Dog Nationals

 Contact
 D2ISC
 P.O. Box 4694
 Anaheim, CA
 92803
 Email


D2ISC Contacts


Disc Dogs in Southern California
PO Box 4694
Anaheim, CA 92803

Board Members for 2016:

President - Tina Goya tina@d2isc.com
Treasurer - Becky Verdugo-Wong becky@d2isc.com
Secretary - Robert Gutierrez robert@d2isc.com
Board Member - Benny Wong benny@d2isc.com
Board Member -  Brad Denney brad@d2isc.com 

Competition/Clinic Coordinator:

Benny Wong benny@d2isc.com

Photographer:

Becky Verdugo-Wong becky@d2isc.com

Webmaster:

webmaster@d2isc.com

Show/Demo Information:

Cheryl Kamikubo demoteam@d2isc.com

Suggestions/Comments/Feedback:

suggestions@d2isc.com

FRISBEE® is a brand name and registered trademark of Wham-O, Inc.
Hyperflite® is a registered trademark of Hyperflite, Inc.
Skyhoundz® is a registered trademark of PRB & Associates, Inc.
The QUADRUPED® is a U.S. registered Trademark and Service Mark of Jeff Hoot.
ALPO® is a registered trademark of Friskies Pet Care, Inc.
AWE® is a registered trademark of Ashley Whippet Enterprises, Inc.
AWI™ is a trademark of Ashley Whippet Invitational.
Flying Disc Dog Open™ is a trademark of Bill Watters.
UFO™ is a trademark of Unified Frisbee® Dog Operations.
US Disc Dog Nationals is a trademark (™) of the Steering Committee coordinating the US Disc Dog Nationals.
D2ISC™ is a trademark of Disc Dogs in Southern California.


home :: help :: email

 


Next stop:

Clinic
Fallbrook, CA
November 4, 2017

Sung & Tag high five



Make sure you visit our Calendar and Clinics pages to see where an event is coming near you!



Please support our sponsors by checking out the D2ISC Sponsors page.



 © 2003-2017 D2ISC